Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Eric Crane, DC -  - Chiropractic Medicine

Mustang Chiropractic

Eric Crane, DC

Chiropractic Medicine & Family Chiropractic located in Mustang, OK

23 total reviews

Dr. Eric Crane always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Crane below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim B.
Submitted 10/13/20
Great job by the Dr. I am doing a corrective care plan and already am feeling better!
Story L.
Submitted 09/22/20
5 stars, great environment & the doc knows what he is going! Highly recommend
Angela S.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr Crane was very knowledgeable about my condition, which happens to be rather rare. He’s set up a plan to help me improve my movements and give me more time to have a functioning life.
David J.
Submitted 09/06/20
Great experience!
Chanelle B.
Submitted 08/26/20
I absolutely love Dr. Crane and his staff. They are the nicest and most honest practice I’ve been to. I recommend them to everyone!
James H.
Submitted 08/03/20
Quick, effective, and explained everything concisely and to the point. Felt 100% better after my adjustment.
David J.
Submitted 07/31/20
Very informative on my condition, and very thorough on our plan to wellness.
Renee S.
Submitted 07/24/20
Super informative and straight to the point. Very thorough. He has no issues getting my husband to pop which in itself is a HUGE feat. Great atmosphere and his nurse/office manager is great. We love it here. We live in Luther and without question drive to Mustang to see him.
Glenna A.
Submitted 07/20/20
I have been in pain for months even tho ive got more to do im not in excruciating pain like i was when i walked in very nice caring honest man would highley recomend him !
Liz J.
Submitted 07/10/20
Excellent!!!! Felt so much better from the first visit!!! Highly recommend!!!
Olivia S.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very friendly and gets the job done!
Kristena M.
Submitted 06/23/20
Explained every detail and very personable and honest. Great appointment
Shannon T.
Submitted 05/29/20
After 6 months of intense and debilitating pain due to spondylolisthesis, seeing 4 other chiropractors in two different states and facing back surgery I sought out Dr. Crane in Mustang. After only three visits I can walk 2-3 times farther without pain, I've slept through two nights without waking due to level 9 pain and I've had three pain free hours since my visit this morning. It has been incredible what he has been able to achieve in just a few days. I now have hope that I will continue to improve and will not need surgery. He is such an answer to prayer and shares his knowledge of body mechanics in a way you can understand. He will be my chiropractor for life!
Nikki M.
Submitted 04/30/20
Scheduling my appointment couldn’t have been easier and Dr. Crane was fantastic!
Larry M.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. Crane is the best. He’s always looking for new and innovative ways to help his patients, and I’m looking forward to starting up my regular visits again!
Cory A.
Submitted 04/23/20
Always a great experience. Very informative, and knowledgeable.
Melissa S.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr.Crane’s office was quick, to get me in. He truly cares about his patients well being.
Eric O.
Submitted 04/22/20
gives you the truth and gives good adjustments
Max G.
Submitted 04/01/20
I have been going hear for a while due to back and neck problems. I go in there hurting and come out feeling great. I would recommend him for anyone who needs a great chiropractor.
OJ H.
Submitted 03/27/20
feel better now !!